Hello everybody, welcome to Percussive Music’s Radio Show N°2 with Jack Bridge. One hour of techno music with some exclusive sounds from Jack Bridge. Please, share and like if you do.

Keep the music loud!

Thunder (DJ Dextro Remix) Toni Alvarez
Gut Check (Original Mix) Steel Grooves
Get Love (Original Mix) Slop Quintero
Minuit Julian Jeweil
Gloomy Eyes (Takaaki Itoh Remix) Fixon
Trace (Original Mix) Drunken Kong
Hell Beat (Filterheadz Remix) Domshe
Pingala Arkaico
Sharp (Original Mix) Alessandro Grops
Runaway (Original Mix) TK-519
Last Chance Ruff Stuff
Over You (Original Mix) Drumcomplex
Just Move (M. Rodriguez Dub Remix) Detroit Project, M. Rodriguez
Glide Slope (Original Mix) Christian Hornbostel
Elevatio (Original Mix) Christian Hornbostel
Yessa (Original Mix) Anfisa Letyago
After Four Years (Original Mix) Adoo
Shift Jack Bridge
No Fear (Original Mix) Drzneday, Alen Milivojevic
Purpose (Original Mix) Blackrachas
Connections (Original Mix) SLV (DE)
Bennies (Original Mix) Cold Burn
Kickstreem (Original Mix) Secret Cinema, Reinier Zonneveld
Pause (Oliver Koletzki & Reinier Zonneveld Remix) Sian
Absolute Warper (Original Mix) 2nd Phase
Bonfire (Original Mix) Alex Stein
Don Castillo Original Mix Craig Lounders
Gears (Original Mix) ALX (US)
Penh (Christian Hornbostel Remix) Stevie Best
Push Factor (Oxia Remix) Christian Smith & John Selway

© Percussive-Music with Jack Bridge Radio Show is distributed exclusively by Percussive Music. If you are  interested in playing the show or would like to distribute our podcast please contact

MassiveReturnShiftMist Before EngageNo SensNo DealNebulaTunnelLife RhythmRocketNo MoonRemix-SolicePetroleumPm002 - No MorePm002 - Back To the RootsPm003 - Back To RealityPm003 - Jack bridge Techno Music MolecularOriginesInto The Deep